CBSF T10 League 2022- 14th Match- Colatta Chocolates vs Pacific Group- 25 November 2022

CBSF T10 League 2022


The 14th match of the CBFS T10 League 2022 will take place on the 25th of November between Colatta Chocolates and Pacific Group at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

LIVE SCORES – Colatta Chocolates and Pacific Group 14th match

Top Tournament Stats CBSF T10 League 2022

Top Batter (Runs Scored)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)

Most Sixes

Points Table

Current Form Colatta Chocolates:

Colatta Chocolates are placed at the 3rd position on points table.

The top run scorer for Colatta Chocolates is Taimoor Ali-I with 73 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Colatta Chocolates is Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan with 3 scalps under his belt.

Colatta Chocolates won their previous match against Sri Lions by 26 runs.

Colatta Chocolates batted first and they posted a total of 124 for 4 in 10 overs. Taimoor Ali-I and Renjith Mani at the top of the order was simply brilliant. They scored 66 and 39 runs respectively to take Colatta Chocolates to a massive total of 124 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, Sri Lions lost Charuka Ullandupitiya early on in the innings. Islam Ghouse and Tharaka Dananjaya played well and tried to take their team over the line. They scored 20 and 26 runs respectively but failed to win the match for their team as Sri Lions were restricted to 98 for 8 in 10 overs, losing the match by 26 runs.

Current Form Pacific Group:

Pacific Group are placed at the 6th position on points table.

The top run scorer for Pacific Group is Fayyaz Ahmad with 35 runs to his name.

The top wicket taker for Pacific Group is Sajjad Murshad with 2 scalps under his belt.

Pacific Group won their previous match against Seven Districts by 6 wickets.

Seven Districts batted first and they could post only a modest total of 99 for 4 in 10 overs. The top order really struggled and Seven Districts were 3 wickets down for 34 runs in the 5th over. Abdul Ghaffar in the middle order provided impetus into the innings and smashed 39 not out in 22 balls to take Seven Districts to a respectable total of 99 in 10 overs of play.

During the chase, Pacific Group lost 2 wickets for just 28 runs. Fayyaz Ahmed and Amjad Gul then took the responsibility of taking their team over the line. They scored 35 and 25 runs respectively to take Pacific Group home in the 10th over with 6 wickets in hand.

Let’s have a look at the squads:

Pacific Group

Aman Arshad, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmed, Laxman Manjrekar, Mayank Chowdary, Muhammad Usman, Aayan Afzal Khan, Adeel Malik, Fahad Nawaz, Jiju Janardhanan, Mohammad Waseem, Abhay Jotin (Wk), Hamdan Tahir (Wk), Zeeshan Abid (Wk ), Himyat Ullah, Irfan Ullah, Mujahid Amin, Raja Akif, Rizwan KS, Saqib Manshad, Zahoor Khan

Colatta Chocolates

Junaid Shamsudheen, Krishna Chandran, Laxman Sreekumar, Renjith Mani, Saqlain Haider, Shahzad Ali, Shakkeer Hydru, Vibhor Shahi, Akhil Das, Arjun Rajan, Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan, Manpreet Singh, Mohammed Rizwan, Mohtasim Jakati, Shad Hamza, Shyam Ramesh, Vishnu Ramesh, Hari Prasanth, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Intizar Ali, Muhammad Zeeshan Butt, Nikhil Srinivasan, Pratham Mahale, Saifullah Noor, Taimoor Ali

Cricket Match Predictions* – PrePlay

Who will win the toss? – Colatta Chocolates

Who will win?– Colatta Chocolates

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Amjad Gul (Pacific Group), Taimoor Ali (Colatta Chocolates)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Sajjad Murshad (Pacific Group), Renjith Mani (Colatta Chocolates)

Most Sixes – Amjad Gul (Pacific Group), Taimoor Ali (Colatta Chocolates)

Player of the Match– Taimoor Ali (Colatta Chocolates)

Team Scores Batting first – Colatta Chocolates 105+, Pacific Group 90+

Match Handicap: Colatta Chocolates

Live Cricket Streaming CBSF T10 League 2022:

The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV – Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed closer to the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button